Kill Rock Stars Incredible 14-Track Winter Compilation

More exciting news from Kill Rock Stars (did you see the announcement last Thursday? Check it out, if not!)... 

Kill Rock Stars' 14-track winter compilation, It's Hard To Dance When It's Cold And There's No Music is available for streaming NOW! Click here.

Check out the track list below, featuring cover songs & originals, Christmas songs & more, all by family & friends of the groundbreaking label from the past 30 years! 

1. Your Heart Breaks - December Rain 
2. Bitch & John Cameron Mitchell - Tiny Tree Christmas (Guster cover) 
3. Caleb Nichols - I Fell In Love On Christmas Day 
4. Pete Miser (feat. Bosko Bosco Kante) - I Wanna Know 
5. Melissa Ferrick - Winter (Tori Amos cover) 
6. Logan Lynn - It's Christmas, Motherfuckers! 
7. Danielle Howle and Josh Roberts - Angel In The Snow (Elliott Smith cover) 
8. God Is My Co-Pilot AF - Christmas in Prison (John Prine cover) 
9. Johanna Samuels (feat. Fruit Bats) - Hold On (Tom Waits cover) 
10. Foxx Bodies - SAD Xmas 
11. Devin Hoff with Haley Fohr* - Into The Light (Siouxsie and the Banshees cover) 
*Haley Fohr aka Circuit des Yeux 
12. Shaylee - jesus christ (Big Star cover) 
13. Desert Mambas - AZ Xmas 
14. Little Mazarn - Sawlent Night